Bit too much drama the last 24 hrs…

img_0688

It’s been a very eventful 24 hours in Warsaw, far too eventful. Everything here fades to insignificance when someone you love ends up in hospital back home, but I am thankful things seem to have settled today, and won’t go into it all here, but all this seems very very trivial now, to say the least.

I also had some further drama this evening, which I am too tired to write about fully here and now, or the article I had hoped to write tonight about Warsaw (which is snowing heavily here tonight by the way), so will leave a further update til the morning, early, before I head off – to travel to my further end destination.

Check back here in the morning for a further update I will endeavour to post.

Leave a Reply

